Site Index


Volume Index

Series A:

1. Imperial Policy and Colonial Practice, 1925-1945 (in two parts, 1996), edited by SR Ashton and SE Stockwell

2. The Labour Government and the End of Empire, 1945-1951 (in four parts, 1992), edited by Ronald Hyam

3. The Conservative Government and the End of Empire, 1951-1957 (in three parts, 1994), edited by David Goldsworthy

4. The Conservative Government and the End of Empire, 1957-1964 (in two parts, 2000), edited by Ronald Hyam and Wm Roger Louis

5. East of Suez and the Commonwealth, 1964-1971 (in three parts, 2004), edited by SR Ashton and Wm Roger Louis

Series B:

1. Ghana (in two parts, 1992), edited by Richard Rathbone

2. Sri Lanka (in two parts, 1997), edited by KM De Silva

3. Malaya (in three parts, 1995), edited by AJ Stockwell

4. Egypt and the Defence of the Middle East, 1945-1949 (in three parts, 1998), edited by John Kent

5. Sudan (in two parts, 1998), edited by Douglas H Johnson

6. The West Indies (in one part, 1999), edited by SR Ashton and David Killingray

7. Nigeria (in two parts, 2001), edited by Martin Lynn

8. Malaysia (in one part, 2004), edited by AJ Stockwell

9. Central Africa (in two parts, 2005), edited by Philip Murphy

10. Fiji (in one part, 2006), edited by Brij V Lal

11. Malta (in one part, 2006), edited by Simon C Smith

Series C:

1. Records of the Colonial Office, Dominions Office, Commonwealth Relations Office and Commonwealth Office (in one part, 1995), edited by Anne Thurston

2. Records of the Cabinet, Foreign Office, Treasury and Other Records (in one part, 1998), edited by Anne Thurston

Resources Index